Cook With Comali 4 Elimination Today

Cook With Comali 4 Elimination Today | CWC Season 4 Eliminated Contestants List 2023

Cook with Comali 4 Elimination: Eliminated Contestants CWC 4 List, Who got Eliminated Today, This Week 2023?

Cooku With Comali, the entertaining reality program, returns to viewers’ televisions with Season 4 on January 28th, 2023.

Cooku With Comali Season 4 is a Star Vijay culinary competition.

The 10 CWC4 participants will compete to be the show’s winner by presenting their delicacies to the judges while being teamed up with a Comali and being judged by the legendary chefs, Chef Venkatesh Bhat and Chef Dhamodharan.

Every week, the candidates with the lowest scores will be eliminated, and the top 5 or 6 will be named Cooku With Comali 4 finals.

Eliminated candidates are also given the opportunity to exhibit their skills in the wild-card round.

The participant who completes every challenge and overcomes every obstacle with flying colors will be crowned the Season 4 champion of Cook With Comali.

Cooku with Comali 4 Elimination Today, Immunity Band Winner (List of contestants who got Evicted this week 2023)

On 12th February 2023, in the first elimination week, Kishore got eliminated.

On 19th February 2023, Andreann & Sunita Gogoi become the immunity band winner in the second competitive round. They were also declared as “Cook of the week”.

On 26th February 2023, there is no elimination as both the cooks have done wonderful cooking.

On 11th March 2023, Shristi and Raveena win the advantage task this week.

On 5th March 2023, Sivaangi and Silmisham Siva become immunity band winner of this week.

On 4th March 2023, Kaalaiyan and Singapore Deepan win the advantage task this week.

Cook with Comali Season 4 Elimination Status (2023)

The following table lists the 10 Season 4 Cooku With Comali Elimination/Ongoing status participants:

S.No.Cooku with Comali 4 Contestant NameElimination/Ongoing Status
1.Andreanne NougriyatCompeting 
3.VJ VishalCompeting
4.Raj AyyapaCompeting
5.Sherin ShringarCompeting
6.Sivaangi KrishnakumarCompeting
7.Srushti DangeCompeting
8.Thamarai SelviCompeting
10.Kishore RajkumarEliminated

Leave a Comment